Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About parentassets

I believe that all parents want the best for their children. I know it sounds like or is a cliche but I will stick to this ideal and a reality. The moment a child is born ( for most of us this dream coincides with conception date) parent/s plan and dream of what their child will look like, what they would like him or her to be .. when he/she grows up.. etc. From my experience, trials and errors and joys, I am here to comment and share my beliefs and the education the theories i have learned about, I am here. My education and experience as an educator and an observers if parents and children in a variety of contexts, So let's talk about the assets ALL PARENTS HAVE.... apologies for any typos here..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. parentassets says:

    I am happy that I have a comment on my blog. I am a parents of three grown up children. I guess they are children for the parents forever! I often read info about parenting and see and hear and read that parents need education on how to raise their children, how to support them at home with education.. etc etc..

    There is no doubt that new challenges emerge on a daily basis as the world is moving to fast, especially in the field of technology, but I can say with conviction that all parents have assests, in all areas of life.

    • parentassets says:

      oops did I make a mistake on my previous response? I guess we are capable of making mistakes and capable of correcting mistakes! I said parents instead of a parent… sorry all

Leave a Reply

